Board Members

Current Governing Board

Gareth Baynam          Perth - Australia

Helene Cederroth      Stockholm - Sweden

William Gahl               Bethesda - USA

Eric Klee                       Mayo - USA

Kenjiro Kosaki            Tokyo - Japan

Paul Lasko                   Montreal - Canada

Olaf Riess                    Tubingen - Germany

Domenica Taruscio    Rome - Italy

Half the board members are expected to be replaced every two years. Board members can apply for re-election

Sign up our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and you will be informed about our news and events

I read the privacy policy and I authorize UDNI - Undiagnosed Diseases Network International to process my personal data according to the information provided pursuant to art. 13 and 14 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council